WHAT WE ATE

I must say: I’ve absolutely loved cooking dinner this week! Every night I had a newfound recipe to try. Here’s what we ate:

lamb sliders with tzatziki sauce: recipe found on the yellow table

IMG_20150205_193432

(ours looked like this)

creamy, coconutty thai carrot soup: recipe found on george eats

photo from george eats(photo from george eats)

prawn + chicken dumplings: I adapted from this recipe damn delicious 

IMG_20150206_193646

(ours looked like this)

roasted salmon with israeli cous cous salad: I adapted from this recipe on blue apron (ours looked like this)

IMG_20150204_192028

I’ve also been baking a fresh tray of choc chip cookies every night! I made the dough at the start of the week and just left it in the fridge. I bit cheeky I know, but so lovely with a cup of tea. I used this donna hay recipe.  3855_

(photo from donna hay)

What have you been eating?


One thought on “WHAT WE ATE

Leave a Reply

